SFLGFB Recognizes Outstanding Achievement


Major award recipients announced at the SFLGFB annual meeting on January 31, 2016 (left to right):

  • Linda Werner, Most Dedicated;
  • Ginnie Padgett, Most Improved Player;
  • Julie Williamson, Most Inspirational;
  • Moira Wilmes, Most Inspirational & Jon Sims Award;
  • Pete Nowlen, Fundraising Award;
  • Barb Jones, President’s Award.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.