SFLGFB Gives Out Major Awards at Annual Meeting

On January 27, 2019, the SFLGFB held its annual meeting in San Francisco. Among other things, the group’s major awards were presented. Here is who received these prestigious awards for their efforts in 2018:

Left to right in the photo:
Sue Leonardi – Jon Sims Award (the group’s highest honor, named for the SFLGFB’s founder)
Julie Williamson – President’s Award
Patti Upsavs – Most Improved Player
Gary Cozzi – President’s Award
Doug Litwin – Most Inspirational Member
Taka Aoki – Most Dedicated Member (not present, but his award is being held by┬áDoug Litwin)

Congratulations to these dedicated Band members!

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.